Jan
Jan
2020-10-11
Avis vérifié
☺Top woning, supergoed uitgerust en dichtbij het centrum van Namen.
Jérôme
Jérôme
2020-10-04
Avis vérifié
De
De
2020-09-12
Avis vérifié
☺Interieur ☹Supermarkt ver weg
Myriam
Myriam
2020-09-06
Avis vérifié
☺Alles is nieuw en dus nog heel mooi. Gezellig ingericht, ruime kamers en prachtige badkamers met alle voorzieningen. Keuken is volledig ingericht met alles wat je maar nodig hebt, ook voor een langer verblijf. Wij hebben genoten en komen zeker terug. ☹Niets
Bert
Bert
2020-08-21
Avis vérifié
☺Nieuw, modern en smaakvol gerenoveerd. Locatie = top. Op wandelafstand van centrum en toch rustig met leuk zicht! ☹Niets - Rien - Noppes
Koen
Koen
2020-10-14
Avis vérifié
Proper, goed uitgerust, mooi zicht, dichtbij centrum, ruim
Anke
Anke
2020-09-20
Avis vérifié
We had an amazing time at the house! It's such a beautiful place, styled so pretty (i loved the kitchen), and the location was perfect. We enjoyed our family time and took a lot of walks next to the river. The house was very clean and big enough for 6 people. We are coming back next year to enjoy a relaxed vacation in our own country 🙂
Kurt
Kurt
2020-09-17
Avis vérifié
De gîte van Jean-Christophe is mooi gerenoveerd, proper en voorzien van al het nodige. De ligging is ideaal langs de Maas en toch dichtbij het centrum. De woonkamer bevindt zich op de eerste verdieping, en geeft met de vele ramen mooi zicht op de Maas. De communicatie met Jean-Christophe en Stéphanie verliep zeer vlot. Een aanrader.
Catherine
Catherine
2020-08-25
Avis vérifié
Jean-Christophe's "Gîte" is the absolute perfect place to explore the region. Situated in front of the river Meuse, you have a splendid view from the many windows in the living room. The old authentic house is beautifully restored. The spaces are large and full of light. To the front you have the river, in the back you have a beautiful view on the garden. Inside everything is brand new. All amenities for a comfortable stay. Fully equipped kitchen. Fantastic beds. Good WI-FI, large TV. Ground Floor: hall, large bathroom, room with a sofa bed and acces to the garden First floor: two large bedrooms (each have a double bed), living room + dining room + kitchen. Second floor: second bathroom (accessible when you reserve for 4 people) Garden with terrace, space to relax, space to eat, hight tech bbq Front of the house: private parking space. Self check in and acces via keypad (no hassle with keys). La Plante (Namur) is an area with beautiful houses along the parc and the river. 50m from the house, along the river is a "guinguette": an open air restaurant and café (nice atmosphere, good food). The house is within walking distance to Namur, a pleasant and really interesting city (where 2 rivers meet..., history, architecture, art, nice restaurants, ...). If you like meat, don't miss "Le Grill" at "Les Tanneurs"!). We have loved walking and driving along the Meuse and explore villages like Wépion, Annevoie (gardens!), ... The place is so nice that some days we just didn't feel like going out. The house is perfect to hang around, enjoy the view from the couch, read a book in the garden, take a drink and sit by the river, ... Christophe is very communicative, available, kind and ready to help out if necessary (my mother being an elderly person, we had a special request). I would definitely go back.